top of page

Bali Highlights

I can't describe what an incredible time I had in Bali. From the almost daily (sometimes twice or thrice daily!) yoga classes to freediving off the Gili Islands, from my trip to Nusa Penida to my work with Stella's Child, from my trek up Mount Batur to the Balinese-Hindu ceremonies, from the beautiful beaches to the delicious food, from meeting locals such as Sundari and Nguarah to meeting up with old friends from back 'home' in Manchester... these six weeks have been so wonderful. The fact that my brother and his partner could join me for my final two weeks made the trip even more special. I'm feeling so lucky, grateful and blessed to have been able to make this trip to Bali. While words really can't explain how incredible this journey was, this short video of clips and photos might.


bottom of page